St. Andrew's Co-op Playschool Virtual Annual General Meeting Minutes

Background Note: Due to the ongoing protocols related to Covid-19, an in-person AGM was not possible this year. Instead a virtual AGM was held, asking families to respond to the following motions via email. Families were given 12 hours to respond yay or nay via email.

Those Who Responded:

Jasinthira Jeyaratnam Janice Murray Hope Shier Victoria Vasilevski Sandra Thomas Voula Spiropoulos Valerie Staniford Lyndsey Waddell Kenny Ho Shireen Khan Anne Mongillo Jisan Phillips Shirley Mark

Alison Van Buskirk

Lilian Man

- 1. Motion to approve AGM 2021 Meeting Minutes
- 2. Motion to approve 2021 Financial Statements
- 3. Motion to vote in Board of Directors for school year 2022-2023
 - o President: Hope Shier
 - o Vice-President, Human Resources Lilian Man
 - o Membership Coordinator:
 - o Fundraising Chair: Shirley Mark o Secretary: Alison Van Buskirk
 - o Treasurer: Shireen Khan
 - o Registrar:

All motions passed with a vote for 15 yays and 0 nays